Professor Robert Vink AM

NRF President
NRF Board Member since 2005 | Member, Executive Committee | Member, Investment Committee | NRF Chair of Neurosurgical Research 2005 - 2015 Past | Pro Vice Chancellor Health Sciences, University of South Australia | Adjunct Professor, University of Adelaide
Read more

Dr Glenn McCulloch

NRF Vice President
NRF Board Member since 2010 | Member, Executive Committee | Chair, Scientific Committee | Client Director, SA Audit of Surgical Mortality | Member, Surgical Education and Training Board in Neurosurgery Neurosurgical Member, Anatomy Sub-committee | Neurosurgical Member, Surgical Science Examination
Read more

Mr Tim Neill

NRF Hon. Treasurer
NRF Board Member since 2019 | Member Executive Committee | Principal - T C Neill, Chartered Accountant
Read more

Ms Ginta Orchard

NRF Secretary & Executive Officer
NRF Board Member since 2002 | Member Executive Committee | 25 years Event Management and Not-For-Profit Management
Read more

Mr Francis X Donlan Jnr (Don)

NRF Chair Investment Committee
NRF Board Member since 2008 | Chair, Investment Committee | Member, Executive Committee | Wall Street Executive - Retired | St Peters College Foundation: Executive Committee
Read more

Dr Nick Vrodos

NRF Board Member since 1999 | Director of Neurosurgery, Flinders Medical Centre | Neurosurgeon, Memorial Medical Centre | Neurosurgeon, Royal Darwin Hospital
Read more

Professor Matthew McDonald

NRF Board Member since 2006 | Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Neurosurgeon and Spinal Surgeon, Calvary Wakefield Hospital | Neurosurgeon and Spinal Surgeon, Flinders Medical Centre | Clinical Professor of Neurosurgery, University of South Australia
Read more

Dr Cindy Molloy

NRF Board Member since 2016 | Member, NRF Scientific Committee | WCH: Medical Director, Surgical Services, Senior Visiting Medical Officer, Executive Director Medical Services
Read more

Ms Melanie Cooper AM

NRF Board Member since 2008 | Director of Finance and Corporate Affairs, Coopers Brewery Ltd | Company Secretary, Coopers Brewery Ltd | Chair, Coopers Brewery Foundation | Deputy Chair, Burnside Hospital Foundation
Read more

Ms Nadia Kingham

NRF Board Member since 2013 | Daughter of NRF founder, Dr Trevor Dinning | Veterinarian, Aldgate Veterinary Clinic
Read more

Mr Stephen White

NRF Board Member since 2015 | Partner, O’Loughlins Lawyers’ Litigation Group | Principal Areas of Practice: Criminal Law, Commercial and Civil Litigation, Professional Indemnity Insurance Claims, Personal Insurance Claims, Public Liability Claims and Industrial Law
Read more

Associate Professor Renée Turner

Advisory Member - NRF Director of Neurosurgical Research
NRF Board Member since 2015 | NRF Director of Neurosurgical Research | Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Senior Lecturer, The University of Adelaide | Deputy Head, Discipline of Anatomy and Pathology | Head, Translational Neuropathology Laboratory
Read more

Professor Peter Reilly AO

Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee
Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Emeritus Professor, Royal Adelaide Hospital | Professor, University of Adelaide.
Read more

Dr Frances Corrigan

Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee
Advisory Member, NRF Scientific Committee | Head of Traumatic Brain Injury Research | Senior Lecturer, Translational Neuropathology Laboratory, University of Adelaide, Concussion Research and Neurodegeneration Research
Read more

Want to
support NRF?

Donate now

Want to help